the first week

junior was very sensitive, he oberved how everyone treated him and mei mei.. if gong gong din greet him first he will b sad…
dar dar seem very stress with 2 children n the mountain of housework..  but what he is doin is jus a fraction of what I did while being preggie n taking care of junior..

everybody problem is my problem…

I hav to wash my own pump parts… 

mei mei is back at mt a for phototherapy.. she lost too much weight too… n the hospital will check the thyroid tsh n ft4 tml morn to see if it normalise… I will need to supplement with formula when we are back, hope she will not b so fussy at night…

something random, I like how my freestyle screen backdrop backlight lights up.. no need to hit any button, it jus lights up…

I never realise that I have to use the pump so soon.. glad I already have it…

being back at dr steven clinic gives a special sentiment.. no more baby in the womb.. no more baby kicking well.. its checkin if the womb went back in place n the wound…

Leave a Reply

