last night b4 i close this chapter…

last insert tml morn.. 

yes.. final insert done.. i will go for the blood test later @lunch tim..  when the nurse calls, i hope i will be in the training, so that it can help to distract me…

tiring try for so long, but lookin @junior makes me feel its worth it.. his love for food n people…

he rem i m goin for bloodtest later.. comforted in a way…

this should be the last time i step into kkivf.. a lot of memories.. the nurse said i m so sorry when she learnt i m bleeding lots already.. i replied its ok, this is my 3rd n i do not have any frozen.. i already have a kid from my 2nd cycle..

this is my last look while waitin 4taxi.. i m goin hm later 2hug my cuddly bear.. 

Leave a Reply

