a fri off work earlier…

i was feelin so sick on thurs, headache since noon.. despite a good din from mummy’s place, i still had this very odd bloated stomach é while night.. my headache grew at night n i literally juz laid on sofa.. é little one from tw called n sang on é phn, it help tak sm of é headache away 4a while actually! at night i wok n vomitted water panadol.. till this morn i still throw out water.. luckily in é day it was better…

i m doin my nails now, no colour, juz removin my calluses, cuticles…

i set my goals at work, but i better tell her my condition when we discuss our goals… i guess she may fire me…

Leave a Reply

