nor-e d3/5

i made my way 2é hikin, hope i get 2è tree top walk by early evening…

a prospect called 4intv this morn, so i said fri 4pm.. it’s good for them, wish me luck, hope i get it n it’s a good one!!

é hike is nice, good to take time away from my borin auntie life.. é treetop walk is a far walk.. i think i walked 5km juz in one noon… é walk 2é nearest bus stop is a far far one too…

nex hike will b southern ridge, aft my calf muscle stop aching… there r really many many monkeys in é nature reserve.. so many that i din wan or dare 2tak my hp out 2tak pics.. i wun wan my hp 2get lost in é woods…

image
image

Leave a Reply

