cd 4, cycle 11, splitin pain in my head & heart

i hardly feel so sad, but in this world, only 1 person make my heart break…

he said aft we start livin 2gether, he put on a lot of weight… coz we always eat out. unlike è old days wr he lived w/his folks, he can eat bread 4din… so è fault lies with livin w/me…

my first thought – if one choose 2tak high calorie food around bedtime, why do u think it’s è dinner tat causin all è weight gain.. n with è snackin on buns n biscuit aft lunch @ofc, feastin on outings, doesn’t it contribute to è weight gain? instead of restraining frm peers @work, he takes it out on me…

i always thought 2hav din 2gether aft work n share è day is part of my dream… nevertheless, it’s fine… sm dreams are juz dream… while i always put off invite 4din n drks aft work, he seems 2b very happy 2join clgs in any gatherin…

è med n jab is givin me hell already, but it seem tat it’s my own business… i was really weepin while hangin è laundry…

好委屈,一座山的家务做完了, 满头大汗, 头又痛,还得接着洗衣, 晾起。。。 好像都是我一个人的事。。。

when i was livin with my parents, i din hav 2do a single housework too… i thk è problem lies w/me givin too much of me.. whether $ or effort…

from now on i shall plan my stuff aft work.. be it wat i wan 2do / hav 4din…

for bb plans, it’s my fault too.

Leave a Reply

